safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 8, 2018

author safariLIVE   4 мес. назад
17,710 views

555 Like   26 Dislike

safariLIVE

UPDATE: As of Monday, 18th March: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays The Sunrise drive runs from 04:30-07:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EDT, 19:30 PDT, 02:30 UK [GMT], 03:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset drive times are as follows: The safari starts at 15:30 local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 13:30 in the UK [GMT], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - November 8, 2018

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 15 October: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 16:00 - 19:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 11, 2018

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 15 October: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 16:00 - 19:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 9, 2018

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 15 October: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 16:00 - 19:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - September 17, 2018

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Monday, 15 October:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 16:00 - 19:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.