3 Best and Easy Mehran Modifications Ideas (Interior and Exterior)

author Shalkotian   2 мес. назад
31 views

1 Like   0 Dislike

Wrap car interior trim. 5D super gloss fiber vinyl. HQ video

Super gloss carbon wrap film on Ebay: http://goo.gl/oUMCor Lacquer carbon wrap film (5D carbon) can be used in car interiors to decorate. The glossy sheen of the film will add beauty to your car's interior. ________________________________________ Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound! Old LQ video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMzNt2OBof4

How To Properly Wash AND Dry Your Car WITHOUT Touching it! (No Swirl Marks)

The BEST way to wash AND dry your car ! AutoVlog Clothing: http://teespring.com/autovlogtees Get 15% off your purchase on Adams Polishes products by using the the "AutoVlog" promo code at checkout! http://adamspolishes.com Products used in video: Ultra Foam Shampoo: http://adamspolishes.com/shop/exterior/carwashing/adam-s-ultra-foam-shampoo-16oz.html Car Wash Shampoo: http://adamspolishes.com/shop/exterior/carwashing/adam-s-new-car-wash-shampoo-16oz.html Foam Cannon: http://adamspolishes.com/shop/exterior/carwashing/adam-s-foam-cannon-car-washer.html Sidekick Blaster: http://adamspolishes.com/shop/exterior/carwashing/adam-s-blaster-sidekick.html Car Wash Pad: http://adamspolishes.com/shop/exterior/carwashing/adam-s-10-car-wash-pad.html Drying Towel (If needed) http://adamspolishes.com/shop/exterior/carwashing/adam-s-ultra-plush-drying-towel.html Tire Shine: http://adamspolishes.com/shop/exterior/wheels-tires/adam-s-tire-shine.html Follow on Social Media: Instagram: http://instagram.com/autovlog “Like” the Facebook page: http://facebook.com/autovlog Twitter: http://twitter.com/autovlog Send me stuff: PO BOX 13070 Pittsburgh, PA - 15243

5 Awesome Car Life Hacks

Life Hacks for your car. Make a quick holder for your mobile phone or Sat Nav. Stop your windows from steaming up, fix a slow seat belt and more. DIY Phone Case - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxjRcyfRjkg Other Videos: Summer Life Hacks - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVC-hEbYelk Stress Ball - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLlEDzWU-o8 Contribute Subtitles Here: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?ref=share&v=oMKhi1R22w0 https://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UC0rDDvHM7u_7aWgAojSXl1Q&tab=2 Latest Videos - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfUg_vLV-bI&list=PLQ_T2NppE0PL_MgE6MlzDhfokjsILzj7b Food and Cooking Hacks - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbHeddAnrZs&list=PLQ_T2NppE0PJvJeFaoIBp4P0ns8NudGQB Simple Cooking Ideas - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tiydbycHA44&list=PLQ_T2NppE0PKNyiZitj427Kuj1lhR6YDy Amazing Life Hacks - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uz6rjbw0ZA0&list=PLQ_T2NppE0PKRAqkjpgtVRff46vr1iHaC How To Make Fun Things - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ki9Kta8g14&list=PLQ_T2NppE0PI1soHO1bZmTJOGTynkRYHD Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=davehax Music: Olde Timey Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Under ₹300 Rupees ! Top 5 Easy DIY Modification Ideas for your car.

Hey guys Welcome to the new video! In this Video I am giving you very cheap and easy DIY car Modification ideas so that you can try those and make your car look different from the other same cars like yours. links - #Pin Stripes Video- https://youtu.be/4dnKAzWfvF4- #buy pin stripes - https://goo.gl/XwRMsr #Vinyl Wrap Video - https://youtu.be/q88_iR7mIxA #buy 2 meter vinyl Amazon Link- https://goo.gl/UE7MbS #EL Wire Installation Video- https://youtu.be/cxnYaYr34tg #buy El Wire - https://goo.gl/13r5FU #Wheel Caps Painting Video- https://youtu.be/tb5SLX1UQHw #Buy Spray Paint - https://goo.gl/6YbyPs

Asian paints Royal play combing | interior design |

Royal play wall paint - combing | interior design | Asian paints

Please subscribe for upcoming ideas and suggestions


3 Best and Easy Mehran Modifications Ideas
Interior and exterior best design
How to modify mehran car.
All sides mehran Modifications
Easy Mehran Modifications